明治遠端電力監視設備 / 電力監控系統
明治遠端電力監視設備 / 電力監控系統

海量資料的世紀

一條生產線上能產生上百種資訊,這些珍貴的資訊透過分析能提升鞋廠競爭力。

例如分析海量資料能發現生產停擺趨勢,並適時轉移資源來撫平。許多公司採用利潤中心制,此制度是需要精準的會計系統以及各事業部獨立的營運數據來評估各事業部的績效。如能善用海量資料的歷史趨勢,將協助各事業部預測未來趨勢,創造更多利潤。

電力監視

明治遠端系統能蒐集您的機器用電數據並自動上傳至明治的雲端伺服器。這些數據會即時被轉換成用電趨勢圖、月耗電量估算、碳足跡等海量資料。您可隨時隨地,透過能上網的裝置如電腦、平板以及iPhone和黑莓機等智慧型手機來瀏覽這些資料。

用電量分析

用電海量資料可被用來分析並發現零件故障的異常電力飆升數據,調派生產至低峰用電時間、比較各機器、各製程、和各廠房的耗電量,甚至能預估當月的電費。

跨國管理

如果您的工廠分佈於不同地區,甚至不同國家,您都可輕易使用地圖功能來瀏覽各個工廠之監視資訊。

全方位客製化介面

在生產線上,您會因生產需求而重新移動,增減生產設備。明治提供您客製化的生產線瀏覽介面,您可依生產實際狀況,拖拉圖示來模擬現場擺設位置。

畫面上所顯示的綠色氣球即是訊號蒐集點,用來輸出資料至雲端伺服器,讓您一目了然知道那些設備的資訊是能被記載的。

多種工具

您可以依不同廠區的電力收費標準來設定各時段的電價,來得到更準確的電費預估。電費日報表和月報表能透過USB隨身碟由現場輸出,或是由電腦下載列印。

24小時訊息支援

當您的生產線上越自動化、因勞工的減少、操作人員會越難發現機器有異常。所以明治提供您24小時訊息支援服務,當機器有異常時(如電力飆升或是溫度過高),系統會發送簡訊至您指定的現場人員手機,未來我們將提供APP供您的智慧型手機下載接收相關訊息。

Remote System Monitoring Software Support
Remote System Monitoring Software Support

Information is the key to prevail. Hardware automation helps to reduce wastage that can be seen; software analysis helps to reduce wastage that cannot be seen.

MINZ Remote System can help you “see” the wastage that cannot be seen by human eyes.

The Decade of Big Data

Hundreds of working procedures on one production line, these unseen data are valuable to improve competitiveness. By analyze Big Data, production can reduce down time, allocate resources to the right places.

Profit Center Responsibility Center requires individual business units to do accurate budgeting and performance analysis, Big Data provides historical trends for your company to study the past and predict the future.

Electricity Monitoring

MINZ Remote System records your machines’ electricity and sends to our Cloud Server, it then automatically converts to trend chart, monthly electricity bill calculation, CO² emission, and more. These data can be browsed using any mobile devices with internet access such as your laptop, tablet PC, and mobile phones such as iPhone or BlackBerry.

Electricity Analysis

You can then use this data to find out any unusual surge of electricity indicating parts malfunctioning, shift heavy production to cheaper electricity time zones, compare machines‘ electricity consumption, or forecast your monthly electricity bill.

Global Management

If you have factories in different regions or countries, you can easily browse through these factories from the world map menu.

Total Customization

You’ll be moving your machines around on the production line, or even add or remove machines from time to time. MINZ provides you a custom-made tool to drag around your machine locations according to your production layout.

All the green balloons shown indicate signals that will be transmitted to MINZ Cloud Server for recording.

Tools At Your Disposal

You can set electricity billing plans of different regions and countries. Your machines to get an accurate forecast. Daily and monthly electricity bill reports can be exported using USB from the factory floor, or print out from computer.

24 Hr. Notification Support

When you have automated your production, you will have less operators to notice false in machines. That’s why we provide you 24 hr. notification service through SMS to your phone, and is now developing APP for your smart phones to receive messages when your machines have problems.